La République Pâtissière

Opened a couple of months ago, La République Pâtissière is a pastry shop specializing in macaroons, cream puffs, organic biscuits and fruit cakes. It’s also an innovative experiment as it stemed from the collective impulse of four independent brands: BNS Kitchen, Choo, Mademoiselle Proust and l’Angélique. High quality ingredients, home-made techniques and creativity are at the core of the partnered brands.

https://www.facebook.com/RepubliquePatissiere

Club Masters of Linen

Club Masters of LinenCLUB MASTERS OF LINEN is the textile seal of excellence guaranteeing 100% traceability of European linen. The Masters of Linen trademark is the visible symbol for both b2b customers and the consumer.

www.mastersoflinen.com

Lemaitre Demeestere

logo_lemaitre_largeFounded in 1835, Lemaitre Demeestere  is one of the last linen weavers in France. Lemaitre Demeestere creates and manufactures high end plain structured fabrics (up to 1kg per sqm) in natural fibers for the upholstery and decoration markets. With its strong “green” positioning and a 100% made in France production, Lemaitre Demeestere  is the only French weaver member of the “Club Master of Linen” symbol of creativity, quality and traceability. All production is being done in Lemaitre Demeestere Halluin’s factory in North of France.

www.lemaitre-demeestere.com

Swedese

SwedeseSwedese, founded in 1945, is a classic Swedish furniture producer with a strong anchor in both the public and domestic domain. Swedese’s ideals are the same today as they have been for the past sixty years. These are to create beautiful furniture for the future, built on the foundations of Scandinavian modern traditions, designed by forward-looking designers who share in the timeless ideals of architecture. The headquarters are located to Vaggeryd in Småland, Sweden.

www.swedese.se

Pro Helvetia

prohelvetia

Pro Helvetia is mandated by the Swiss Confederation to promote artistic creation in Switzerland, contribute to cultural exchange at home, promote the dissemination of Swiss culture abroad and foster cultural outreach. The foundation makes its own independent decisions about what it should promote.

www.prohelvetia.ch

Icône

Icône

Icône is a luxury-focused, Paris-based creative studio and communication agency (clients include Alain Ducasse, Frederic Malle, Kenzo Parfums, Carolina Herrera, Little Fashion Gallery, CELC/Masters of Linen…).

www.iconeparis.com

Gärsnäs

GarsnasGärsnäs has been making quality furniture since 1893, always with a primary focus on function and form. Today about 50 people work in our furniture-making workshop in Österlen in south-east Sweden. They are all inspired by a culture in which the details combine to create the whole.

www.garsnas.se

SodaStream

Soda StreamSodaStream is the world leader in the development, manufacture and marketing of home carbonation systems since 1903.
SodaStream markets its soda makers, carbonators, carbonating bottles and syrup flavors worldwide.

www.sodastream.com

DDays

D Day's

Designer’s Days organizes an annual design festival in Paris during which, for 6 days, showrooms, shops, museums, colleges and galleries open their doors. Both French and foreign designers stage design scenographies, round table events and workshops, which are fo- cussed on a common theme.

www.designersdays.com

Milk Decoration

MilkMilK DECORATION is a lifestyle magazine, full of inspiration for the modern family. MilK DECORATION is on mission: an in-depth exploration through the universe of some contemporary families and connoisseurs with a strong sense of style and aesthetics, triggering the readers’ curiosity.

www.milkmagazine.net

Designboom

DesignboomDesignboom is a daily web magazine covering the fields of industrial design, architecture, and art internationally. Launched in 1999, the publication was the first web magazine to focus on these fields, Designboom was named one of the top 100 design influencers in the world by Time Magazine, as well as one of the top ‘Les 100 qui comptent’ (‘People who count’) by the French magazine Architectural Digest.
Designboom gather 4 million readers each month.

www.designboom.com

Interior+Design

interior+design

INTERIOR+DESIGN magazine is an expert guidance in interior decoration and design. With the largest readership on the russian market, INTERIOR+DESIGN is the leader among high-quality glossies in Russia. It is a publication about current directions in interior design that distils for readers the very best of Western and Russian interior design culture. Published since 1996.
Circulation: 95 000 copies. 10 issues annually.

www.interior.ru

La République Pâtissière

Ouverte depuis seulement deux mois, La République Pâtissière est une pâtisserie artisanale spécialisée dans les macarons, choux, biscuits bio et cakes. C’est également une expérience novatrice, la boutique étant née de l’envie partagée de quatre marques indépendantes : BNS Kitchen, Choo, Mademoiselle Proust et l’Angélique. Qualité des matières premières, techniques artisanales et créativité sont au cœur des marques partenaires.

https://www.facebook.com/RepubliquePatissiere

Club Masters of Linen

Club Masters of LinenLe Club Masters of Linen est le sceau textile garant de l’excellence et de la traçabilité 100% européennes du lin. La marque MASTERS OF LINEN en est la concrétisation commerciale aussi bien BtoB que Grand Public.

www.mastersoflinen.com

Lemaitre Demeestere

logo_lemaitre_largeFondé en 1835, Lemaitre Demeestere est un des derniers tisseurs de lin français, qui crée et produit des tissus en fibres naturelles pour  l’ameublement et la décoration. Fort de son positionnement « développement durable » et de sa production 100% made in France, Lemaitre Demeestere est le seul tisseur français membre du Club Master of Linen, synonyme de traçabilité, créativité et qualité. La production est assurée à 100% par son usine d’Halluin dans le Nord de la France.

www.lemaitre-demeestere.com

Swedese

Swedese

Fondé en 1945, Swedese fabrique du mobilier pour une clientèle de particuliers et de professionnels. Les idéaux de Swedese sont les mêmes depuis 60 ans : créer de beaux meubles, conçus pour durer, dans l’esprit de modernité des traditions scandinaves, imaginés par des designers avant-gardistes qui partagent un même idéal d’architecture intemporelle. Le siège de Swedese est basé à Vaggeryd dans le Småland, en Suède.

www.swedese.se

Pro Helvetia

prohelvetiaLa Fondation suisse pour la culture Pro Helvetia est une fondation de droit public entièrement financée par la Confédération Suisse. Elle agit de manière subsidiaire, c’est-à-dire en complétant l’encouragement de la culture qu’assurent les cantons et les communes. Pro Helvetia s’occupe de projets de portée nationale.

www.prohelvetia.ch

Icône

Icône

Icône est une agence de communication qui opère sur les marchés de la mode et à forte valeur ajoutée créative. Elle combine un studio de création graphique, un département web, une cellule de conseil stratégique.
(références : Alain Ducasse, Frederic Malle, Kenzo Parfums, Carolina Herrera, Little Fashion Gallery, CELC/Masters of Linen)

www.iconeparis.com

Gärsnäs

GarsnasGärsnäs fabrique du mobilier de qualité depuis 1893, depuis toujours focalisé sur la fonction autant que sur la forme. Aujourd’hui, près de 50 personnes travaillent dans notre atelier de création à Österlen, dans le sud-est de la Suède ; elles partagent le goût d’une culture dans laquelle les détails s’additionnent pour créer un tout.

www.garsnas.se

SodaStream

Soda StreamSodastream est le leader mondial de la gazéification à domicile. L’entreprise, détenue par Fortissimo Capital et des investisseurs privés européens, fabrique et distribue ses produits dans plus de 43 pays. Aujourd’hui, c’est plus de dix millions de foyers qui utilisent au quotidien les machines sodastream. Ces dernières sont distribuées dans 40 000 points de vente à travers le monde.

www.sodastream.fr

DDays

D Day's

Designer’s Days organise chaque année un festival de design à paris au cours duquel, pendant 6 jours, showrooms, boutiques, musées, écoles, galeries, ouvrent leurs portes et proposent des scénographies, des tables rondes, des ateliers réalisés sur un thème commun, par des designers français et étrangers.

www.designersdays.com

Milk Decoration

Milk

MilK DECORATION est le magazine de styles et d’inspirations pour la famille contemporaine. Sa mission : explorer en profondeur l’univers des familles modernes et esthètes qui affirment leur style et attisent la curiosité.

www.milkmagazine.net

Designboom

DesignboomDesignboom est un magazine en ligne quotidien couvrant les domaines du design industriel, de l’architecture et de l’art. Lancée en 1999, la publication était le premier magazine en ligne dédié à ces domaines. Designboom a été nommé l’une des « top 100 design influencers » dans le monde par le Time Magazine, ainsi que l’un des «100 qui comptent» par le magazine AD (Architectural Digest) France.
Designboom accueille 4 millions de lecteurs chaque mois.

www.designboom.com

Interior+Design

interior+design

Le magazine INTERIOR+DESIGN fait figure de référence sur le marché de la décoration intérieure et du design en Russie. Avec le plus grand nombre de lecteurs sur le marché russe, INTERIOR+DESIGN est le leader des magazines lifestyle, design, architecture en Russie. Publié depuis 1996.
Circulation: 95 000 exemplaires. 10 numéros par an.

www.interior.ru